Faction of Fools BannerHOMEPRODUCTIONSEDUCATIONCOMMEDIA DELL'ARTE DAYABOUT USPRESSJOIN US

Be a fraction of the Faction! Join our mailing list:

Name *

First

Last
Email *
 Please also send me information about Actor Training opportunities. 
For general information or questions, please email: info@factionoffools.org

For ticket information or questions, please email: tix@factionoffools.org

For education information or questions, please email: education@factionoffools.org

For information about training with us, please email: casting@factionoffools.org

Have a more specific question or comment? Email us at these addresses:

Artistic Director
Matthew R. Wilson
matt@factionoffools.org

Associate Artistic Director
Paul Reisman
reisman@factionoffools.org

Director of Access & Inclusion
Dr. Lindsey D. Snyder
lindsey@factionoffools.org

Director of Audience Services
Tyler Herman
tyler@factionoffools.org
Managing Director
Toby Mulford
toby@factionoffools.org

Production Manager
Sarah Conte
conte@factionoffools.org

Director of Public Relations
Rachel Spicknall Mulford
rachel@factionoffools.org

Associate Producer
Daniel Flint
daniel@factionoffools.org