Faction of Fools BannerHOMEPRODUCTIONSEDUCATIONCOMMEDIA DELL'ARTE DAYABOUT USPRESSJOIN US

Be a fraction of the Faction! Join our mailing list:

Name *

First

Last
Email *
 Please also send me information about Actor Training opportunities. 
For general information or questions, please email: info@factionoffools.org

For ticket information or questions, please email: tix@factionoffools.org

For education information or questions, please email: education@factionoffools.org

For booking information or questions, please email: tour@factionoffools.org

For information about training with us, please email: casting@factionoffools.org

Have a more specific question or comment? Email us at these addresses:


Producing Artistic Director
Paul Reisman
paul@factionoffools.org

Director of Education
Dr. Lindsey D. Snyder
lindsey@factionoffools.org

Production Manager
Sarah Conte
conte@factionoffools.org

Access Coordinator
Krystin Balzerini
interpreters@factionoffools.org


Social Media Coordinator
Gwen Grastorf
gwen@factionoffools.org

Associate Producer
Tyler Herman
tyler@factionoffools.org

Associate Producer
Daniel Flint
daniel@factionoffools.org

Founder & Former Artistic Director
Matthew R. Wilson
matt@factionoffools.org